Bright Shadow's header
  • Bright Shadows Cross The Light

Cross The Light CD

Produced by Graeme Rawson at Silver Street Studios, Reading.

Also available for download from most online music stores and HERE.

(Click on each link for song details)

  1. Afraid of Bliss
  2. She's A Ghost
  3. If You Let Me
  4. Every Word
  5. Automatic
  6. The Hunter
  7. Minute of Silence
  8. A Heroine's Song
  9. Are We On The Same Road?
  10. Release My Grip
  11. Colours