Bright Shadow's header
  • Bright Shadows

Diffusion EP

Produced by Graeme Rawson at Silver Street Studios, Reading.

Also available for download from most online music stores and HERE.

(Click on each link for song details)

  1. Walk On
  2. Red River
  3. Going Down
  4. Negative Eye
  5. No Holding Back
  6. Release My Grip

Watch a video of Red River live from our EP Launch here: